L’Oréal announces new Executive Committee organisation


As of 1 January 2011, the Executive Committee of the Group confirms five significant changes. Two new members are appointed to the Committee: An Verhulst-Santos, Managing Director of the Professional Products Division and Sara Ravella, Managing Director for Corporate Communications, Sustainable Development and Public Affairs. A Strategic Marketing Department is created and headed by Marc Menesguen. Nicolas Hiéronimus is appointed Managing Director of the Luxury Products Division. Executive Committee organisation

  • Jean-Paul Agon: Chief Executive Officer
  • Laurent Attal : Executive Vice-President Research and Innovation
  • Jean-Philippe Blanpain : Managing Director Operations
  • Nicolas Hiéronimus : Managing Director Luxury
  • Jean-Jacques Lebel : President Consumer Products Division
  • Brigitte Liberman : Managing Director Active Cosmetics Division
  • Marc Menesguen : Managing Director Strategic Marketing Department
  • Christian Mulliez: Executive Vice-President Administration & Finance
  • Alexandre Popoff : Managing Director Latin America Zone and Africa, Middle East Zone
  • Sara Ravella : Managing Director Corporate Communications, Sustainable Development and Public Affairs
  • Frédéric Rozé : Managing Director North America Zone
  • Geoff Skingsley : Executive Vice-President Human Resources
  • An Verhulst-Santos : Managing Director Professional Products Division
  • Jochen Zaumseil : Managing Director Asia Pacific Zone

[Text/Logo: L’Oréal]